Welcome to our VASCUPP Agreement #UVA1628438 for Nimble Storage Products & Services

Our products and services are a great fit for Government Users! Government agencies can acquire state of the art technology, yet save budget dollars with our competitive pricing.

The following is a list of our Authorized Resellers:

ABS Technology
2809 S. Lynnhaven Road, Suite 250
Virginia Beach, VA  23452
Contact: Kristen Kavakava
Phone: 757/419-2204
Email: kkavakava@abstechnology.com

Advanced Network Systems, Inc.
355 West Rio Road, Suite 201
Charlottesville, Virginia 22901
Contact:  Jillian Weesner
Phone:  434/220-8645
Email:  jweesner@getadvanced.net

Cambridge Computer Services, Inc.
271 Waverley Oaks Road Suite 301
Waltham, MA 02452
Contact: Jim Gordon
Phone: 508/686-6745
Email: jgordon@cambridgecomputer.com

CORE BTS
3040 Williams Drive, Suite 401
Fairfax, VA  22031
Contact: Peter Kolb
Phone: 703/248-4037
Email: peter.kolb@corebts.com

Data Network Solutions, Inc. (DNS)
3900 Westerre Parkway, Suite 300
Richmond, VA  23233
Contact: Cindi D’Aguanno
Phone: 804/201-6151
Email: cdaguanno@datanetworksolutions.com

ePlus
4101 Cox Road, Suite 105
Glen Allen, VA  23236
Contact: Wanda Castelvecchi
Phone: 804/591-2485
Email: wcastelvecchi@eplus.com

Presidio
1801 Bayberry Court, Suite 103
Richmond, VA  23226
Contact:  Monica Curry
Phone:  804/767-3274
Email:  mcurry@presidio.com

Primary Nimble VASCUPP Contact

Mary Reuss
Sr. Contracts Manager & Government Operations
Nimble Storage, Inc.
211 River Oaks Parkway
San Jose, CA 95134
Office: 612/849-2548
Cell: 612/419-1016
Email: mary.reuss@nimblestorage.com

Nimble Sales Representative Contacts

Please contact our primary VASCUPP contact, Mary Reuss, as noted above and she will put you in touch with the appropriate Nimble Storage sales team.

Useful Information