Find One of our Global Locations

Register for the Webcast

Webcast: Make It About the Apps, Not the Infrastructure

Date: October 25, 2016

Time:  11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET /  6:00 pm GMT

Join presenters from Modern Health and Nimble Storage for this webcast and learn strategies that will make your apps perform better. You will also find out how to deliver, manage and consume infrastructure from an application perspective.

In this webcast you will learn:

  • How predictive analytics can solve the remaining issues that All Flash storage cannot address
  • How to achieve SLAs for VMs, Docker and OpenStack environments
  • Why an app-centric approach to storage helps IT better service the business